#MUSICDAILYPRESS NEWS Alf EA LIVE ON THE MUSIC DAILY SHOW October 2nd 2020

Standard
#MUSICDAILYPRESS NEWS Alf EA LIVE ON THE MUSIC DAILY SHOW October 2nd 2020

Music Daily Press

Tune in to the Music Daily Show Live at https://www.facebook.com/groups/MusicDailyCommunity/ on Friday October 2nd to enjoy a live set performed by Singer-Songwriter Alf Ëa and special guests, streaming live for us from Baja, Mexico.
https://www.facebook.com/Alf.EAMusic/

Virtual Doors Open 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET
Show Calendar http://MusicDailyPress.com

““I have found my face in the Autumn leaves. My skin has become like moss – green, cold and fresh. I have forgotten all the words and started to rustle and whistle. Brunches of hair are playing with the wind and birds have found their new home. The rivers of crystal clear water are running through my veins. My bones have turned into stones and pushed me down to the earth. And I can’t walk no more – I lie down and dissolve. High””

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s